Week of May 22, 2017

Tide Mill Tour
Thursday, May 25
Memorial Day Weekend on Montauk Green
Friday, May 26
HooDoo Loungers
Saturday, May 27
Bethpage Air Show at Jones Beach
Sunday, May 28

Week of May 29, 2017

Lewin Farms Pick Your Own
Thursday, June 1
Long Island Orchid Festival
Friday, June 2
Bay Fest Brewery Festival
Saturday, June 3
Bay Day at the WaterFront Center
Sunday, June 4

Week of June 5, 2017

Belmont Stakes Racing Festival
Thursday, June 8

Week of June 12, 2017

Mattituck Lions Club Strawberry Festival
Thursday, June 15
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Friday, June 16
Annual Shelter Island 10K Run
Saturday, June 17

Week of June 19, 2017

East End Bike Tours
Thursday, June 22
Sustainable Agriculture Tour
Saturday, June 24